Customer Reviews
  3090 Reviews| 4.9 of 5 Stars   

Emma 

23/08/2019

Product:

Crave

5.0

Love these boots

I have never owned boots that my feet were so happy with. I own 3 pair, in 3 colors. They are comfortable for hours and they are my go-to boots for extended walking. My only wish is that Taos would bring back the Indigo color. I regret not buying a pair of the indigo when I had the chance.

recommend  Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?Yes 18 / No0

Nancy Hoiem 

16/05/2019

Product:

Dynamo

5.0

Love my Dynamo

I just bought the grey Dynamo, and I just love them. They are the most comfortable sandal and they are waterproof. The feel is like going barefoot but better. The straps are adjustable to fit your foot perfectly and the support is great. Best of all they are light as air. And did I mention stylish? I want them in every color for summer!

recommend  Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?Yes 19 / No1

Lisa Joyner 

19/05/2019

Product:

Dandy

5.0

Most comfortable shoes ever.

I have been having problems with my feet due to pain in my heels. I tried a pair of Taos and was amazed. The are so comfortable, and I didn't even have a breaking in time with these shoes. I was so excited I purchased 3 other pairs for my trip to Alaska. I would love to get the Star olive wash next.

recommend  Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?Yes 15 / No1

Lori 

27/02/2020

Product:

Dandy

5.0

So comfortable

Love the footbed (arch in particular), wish it was more cushioning in the metatarsal area. I am puzzled by going up 1/2 size recommendation. I chose my normal size, they are really too large compared to ALL my other shoes.

recommend  Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?Yes 24 / No2

Array ( [product] => Array ( [count] => Array ( [count] => 3090 ) [data] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3094 [field_hashtag] => #rating# ) [optional_rating3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3095 [field_hashtag] => #comfort# ) [extra_selectbox3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3099 [field_hashtag] => #quality# ) [optional_rating1] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3100 [field_hashtag] => #fit# ) [comment_title] => Array ( [value] => Love these boots [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3101 [field_hashtag] => #revtitle# ) [comment] => Array ( [value] => I have never owned boots that my feet were so happy with. I own 3 pair, in 3 colors. They are comfortable for hours and they are my go-to boots for extended walking. My only wish is that Taos would bring back the Indigo color. I regret not buying a pair of the indigo when I had the chance. [field_type] => text [field_id] => 3102 [field_hashtag] => #revmsg# ) [first_name] => Array ( [value] => Emma [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3103 [field_hashtag] => #fname# ) [email] => Array ( [value] => emsteph99@gmail.com [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3104 [field_hashtag] => #email# ) [country] => Array ( [value] => United States [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3105 [field_hashtag] => #shopper_type# ) [city] => Array ( [value] => Boston [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3106 [field_hashtag] => #city# ) [state] => Array ( [value] => MA [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3107 [field_hashtag] => #state# ) [upload_image] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [images] => Array ( ) [videos] => Array ( ) ) [field_type] => file [field_id] => 3108 [field_hashtag] => #image# ) [product_recormmend] => Array ( [value] => 1 [field_type] => radio [field_id] => 3109 [field_hashtag] => #recommend# ) [common_review_id] => Array ( [value] => 15665744966428 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [productId] => Array ( [value] => CRV-5514 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_yes_count] => Array ( [value] => 18 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_no_count] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [verify_buyer_flag] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [spam_filter_count] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [spam_filter_limit] => 0 ) [user_id] => Array ( [value] => 8153106 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [review_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [typestr] => product [typevalue] => 0 ) [user_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [date] => Array ( [value] => 08 Fri, 2019 [original_value] => 2019-08-23 15:34:56 [field_hashtag] => #date# [dateformat_field] => db_add_date ) [admin_reply] => Array ( [value] => Array ( ) [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => #adminReply# ) [productInfo] => Array ( [pd_id] => 242400 [product_id] => CRV-5514 [product_name] => Crave [product_desc] => [product_image] => https://taosfootwear.com/media/catalog/product/cache/small_image/240x240/beff4985b56e3afdbeabfc89641a4582/s/1/s1_crave-teal-01_1.jpg [product_url] => https://taosfootwear.com/crave [category_code] => [category_name] => [template_id] => 279 [site_id] => 9977231 [avg_rating] => 0 [location] => [type] => [brand_name] => [db_add_date] => 2018-06-28 06:34:48 [db_update_date] => 2020-03-09 23:25:17 ) ) [1] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3094 [field_hashtag] => #rating# ) [optional_rating3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3095 [field_hashtag] => #comfort# ) [extra_selectbox3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3099 [field_hashtag] => #quality# ) [optional_rating1] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3100 [field_hashtag] => #fit# ) [comment_title] => Array ( [value] => Love my Dynamo [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3101 [field_hashtag] => #revtitle# ) [comment] => Array ( [value] => I just bought the grey Dynamo, and I just love them. They are the most comfortable sandal and they are waterproof. The feel is like going barefoot but better. The straps are adjustable to fit your foot perfectly and the support is great. Best of all they are light as air. And did I mention stylish? I want them in every color for summer! [field_type] => text [field_id] => 3102 [field_hashtag] => #revmsg# ) [first_name] => Array ( [value] => Nancy Hoiem [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3103 [field_hashtag] => #fname# ) [email] => Array ( [value] => nhoiem@me.com [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3104 [field_hashtag] => #email# ) [country] => Array ( [value] => United States [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3105 [field_hashtag] => #shopper_type# ) [city] => Array ( [value] => Jacksonvulle [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3106 [field_hashtag] => #city# ) [state] => Array ( [value] => OR [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3107 [field_hashtag] => #state# ) [upload_image] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [images] => Array ( ) [videos] => Array ( ) ) [field_type] => file [field_id] => 3108 [field_hashtag] => #image# ) [product_recormmend] => Array ( [value] => 1 [field_type] => radio [field_id] => 3109 [field_hashtag] => #recommend# ) [common_review_id] => Array ( [value] => 15580143376625 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [productId] => Array ( [value] => DYN-13754 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_yes_count] => Array ( [value] => 19 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_no_count] => Array ( [value] => 1 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [verify_buyer_flag] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [spam_filter_count] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [spam_filter_limit] => 0 ) [user_id] => Array ( [value] => 7898241 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [review_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [typestr] => product [typevalue] => 0 ) [user_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [date] => Array ( [value] => 05 Thu, 2019 [original_value] => 2019-05-16 13:45:37 [field_hashtag] => #date# [dateformat_field] => db_add_date ) [admin_reply] => Array ( [value] => Array ( ) [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => #adminReply# ) [productInfo] => Array ( [pd_id] => 318512 [product_id] => DYN-13754 [product_name] => Dynamo [product_desc] => [product_image] => https://taosfootwear.com/media/catalog/product/cache/small_image/240x240/beff4985b56e3afdbeabfc89641a4582/s/1/s1_Dynamo-TanMulti-01_7.jpg [product_url] => https://taosfootwear.com/dynamo [category_code] => [category_name] => [template_id] => 279 [site_id] => 9977231 [avg_rating] => 0 [location] => [type] => [brand_name] => [db_add_date] => 2019-05-16 13:45:37 [db_update_date] => 2019-05-16 13:45:37 ) ) [2] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3094 [field_hashtag] => #rating# ) [optional_rating3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3095 [field_hashtag] => #comfort# ) [extra_selectbox3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3099 [field_hashtag] => #quality# ) [optional_rating1] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3100 [field_hashtag] => #fit# ) [comment_title] => Array ( [value] => Most comfortable shoes ever. [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3101 [field_hashtag] => #revtitle# ) [comment] => Array ( [value] => I have been having problems with my feet due to pain in my heels. I tried a pair of Taos and was amazed. The are so comfortable, and I didn\'t even have a breaking in time with these shoes. I was so excited I purchased 3 other pairs for my trip to Alaska. I would love to get the Star olive wash next. [field_type] => text [field_id] => 3102 [field_hashtag] => #revmsg# ) [first_name] => Array ( [value] => Lisa Joyner [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3103 [field_hashtag] => #fname# ) [email] => Array ( [value] => Lisajoyner10@gmail.com [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3104 [field_hashtag] => #email# ) [country] => Array ( [value] => United States [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3105 [field_hashtag] => #shopper_type# ) [city] => Array ( [value] => Plant City [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3106 [field_hashtag] => #city# ) [state] => Array ( [value] => FL [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3107 [field_hashtag] => #state# ) [upload_image] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [images] => Array ( ) [videos] => Array ( ) ) [field_type] => file [field_id] => 3108 [field_hashtag] => #image# ) [product_recormmend] => Array ( [value] => 1 [field_type] => radio [field_id] => 3109 [field_hashtag] => #recommend# ) [common_review_id] => Array ( [value] => 15582350538861 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [productId] => Array ( [value] => DND-13455 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_yes_count] => Array ( [value] => 15 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_no_count] => Array ( [value] => 1 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [verify_buyer_flag] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [spam_filter_count] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [spam_filter_limit] => 0 ) [user_id] => Array ( [value] => 7905953 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [review_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [typestr] => product [typevalue] => 0 ) [user_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [date] => Array ( [value] => 05 Sun, 2019 [original_value] => 2019-05-19 03:04:14 [field_hashtag] => #date# [dateformat_field] => db_add_date ) [admin_reply] => Array ( [value] => Array ( ) [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => #adminReply# ) [productInfo] => Array ( [pd_id] => 243682 [product_id] => DND-13455 [product_name] => Dandy [product_desc] => [product_image] => https://taosfootwear.com/media/catalog/product/cache/small_image/240x240/beff4985b56e3afdbeabfc89641a4582/s/1/s1_Dandy-BlueWashCanvas-01_5.jpg [product_url] => https://taosfootwear.com/dandy [category_code] => [category_name] => [template_id] => 279 [site_id] => 9977231 [avg_rating] => 0 [location] => [type] => [brand_name] => [db_add_date] => 0000-00-00 00:00:00 [db_update_date] => 2020-04-06 17:41:10 ) ) [3] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3094 [field_hashtag] => #rating# ) [optional_rating3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 4.0 [ratingImage] => 4star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3095 [field_hashtag] => #comfort# ) [extra_selectbox3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3099 [field_hashtag] => #quality# ) [optional_rating1] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 4.0 [ratingImage] => 4star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3100 [field_hashtag] => #fit# ) [comment_title] => Array ( [value] => So comfortable [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3101 [field_hashtag] => #revtitle# ) [comment] => Array ( [value] => Love the footbed (arch in particular), wish it was more cushioning in the metatarsal area. I am puzzled by going up 1/2 size recommendation. I chose my normal size, they are really too large compared to ALL my other shoes. [field_type] => text [field_id] => 3102 [field_hashtag] => #revmsg# ) [first_name] => Array ( [value] => Lori [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3103 [field_hashtag] => #fname# ) [email] => Array ( [value] => lorrburg@hotmail.com [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3104 [field_hashtag] => #email# ) [country] => Array ( [value] => United States [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3105 [field_hashtag] => #shopper_type# ) [city] => Array ( [value] => Hull [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3106 [field_hashtag] => #city# ) [state] => Array ( [value] => IA [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3107 [field_hashtag] => #state# ) [upload_image] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [images] => Array ( ) [videos] => Array ( ) ) [field_type] => file [field_id] => 3108 [field_hashtag] => #image# ) [product_recormmend] => Array ( [value] => 1 [field_type] => radio [field_id] => 3109 [field_hashtag] => #recommend# ) [common_review_id] => Array ( [value] => 15828413074442 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [productId] => Array ( [value] => DND-13455 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_yes_count] => Array ( [value] => 24 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_no_count] => Array ( [value] => 2 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [verify_buyer_flag] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [spam_filter_count] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [spam_filter_limit] => 0 ) [user_id] => Array ( [value] => 8611188 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [review_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [typestr] => product [typevalue] => 0 ) [user_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [date] => Array ( [value] => 02 Thu, 2020 [original_value] => 2020-02-27 22:08:27 [field_hashtag] => #date# [dateformat_field] => db_add_date ) [admin_reply] => Array ( [value] => Array ( ) [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => #adminReply# ) [productInfo] => Array ( [pd_id] => 243682 [product_id] => DND-13455 [product_name] => Dandy [product_desc] => [product_image] => https://taosfootwear.com/media/catalog/product/cache/small_image/240x240/beff4985b56e3afdbeabfc89641a4582/s/1/s1_Dandy-BlueWashCanvas-01_5.jpg [product_url] => https://taosfootwear.com/dandy [category_code] => [category_name] => [template_id] => 279 [site_id] => 9977231 [avg_rating] => 0 [location] => [type] => [brand_name] => [db_add_date] => 0000-00-00 00:00:00 [db_update_date] => 2020-04-06 17:41:10 ) ) ) [pagnationInfo] => Array ( [perPageCount] => 4 [limit] => 4 [offset] => 1 [pageId] => 1 [currentPage] => 1 [count] => 773 ) [filter] => Array ( ) [avgRating] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [avgRating] => 4.9 [ratingImage] => 4_5star [reviewCount] => 3090 ) ) ) [retailer] => Array ( [count] => Array ( [count] => 0 ) [data] => [pagnationInfo] => Array ( [perPageCount] => 4 [limit] => 4 [offset] => 1 [pageId] => 1 [currentPage] => 1 [count] => 0 ) [filter] => Array ( ) [avgRating] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [avgRating] => 0 [ratingImage] => norating [reviewCount] => 0 ) ) ) [avgRating] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [avgRating] => 4.9 [ratingImage] => 4_5star [reviewCount] => 3090 ) ) )
logo