Customer Reviews
  3039 Reviews| 4.9 of 5 Stars   

Emma 

23/08/2019

Product:

Crave

5.0

Love these boots

I have never owned boots that my feet were so happy with. I own 3 pair, in 3 colors. They are comfortable for hours and they are my go-to boots for extended walking. My only wish is that Taos would bring back the Indigo color. I regret not buying a pair of the indigo when I had the chance.

recommend  Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?Yes 16 / No0

Nancy Hoiem 

16/05/2019

Product:

Dynamo

5.0

Love my Dynamo

I just bought the grey Dynamo, and I just love them. They are the most comfortable sandal and they are waterproof. The feel is like going barefoot but better. The straps are adjustable to fit your foot perfectly and the support is great. Best of all they are light as air. And did I mention stylish? I want them in every color for summer!

recommend  Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?Yes 17 / No0

Lisa Joyner 

19/05/2019

Product:

Dandy

5.0

Most comfortable shoes ever.

I have been having problems with my feet due to pain in my heels. I tried a pair of Taos and was amazed. The are so comfortable, and I didn't even have a breaking in time with these shoes. I was so excited I purchased 3 other pairs for my trip to Alaska. I would love to get the Star olive wash next.

recommend  Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?Yes 12 / No1

Lulu 

18/05/2018

Product:

Luckie

5.0

Great shoes. I just got them yesterday. So comfortable. Lots of arch support which I need.

I would buy my second pair of Taos sandal s ( Luckies) if I could get them in the turquoise color that is shown I. The picture. Linda Rhine

recommend  Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful?Yes 1 / No1

Array ( [product] => Array ( [count] => Array ( [count] => 3039 ) [data] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3094 [field_hashtag] => #rating# ) [optional_rating3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3095 [field_hashtag] => #comfort# ) [extra_selectbox3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3099 [field_hashtag] => #quality# ) [optional_rating1] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3100 [field_hashtag] => #fit# ) [comment_title] => Array ( [value] => Love these boots [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3101 [field_hashtag] => #revtitle# ) [comment] => Array ( [value] => I have never owned boots that my feet were so happy with. I own 3 pair, in 3 colors. They are comfortable for hours and they are my go-to boots for extended walking. My only wish is that Taos would bring back the Indigo color. I regret not buying a pair of the indigo when I had the chance. [field_type] => text [field_id] => 3102 [field_hashtag] => #revmsg# ) [first_name] => Array ( [value] => Emma [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3103 [field_hashtag] => #fname# ) [email] => Array ( [value] => emsteph99@gmail.com [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3104 [field_hashtag] => #email# ) [country] => Array ( [value] => United States [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3105 [field_hashtag] => #shopper_type# ) [city] => Array ( [value] => Boston [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3106 [field_hashtag] => #city# ) [state] => Array ( [value] => MA [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3107 [field_hashtag] => #state# ) [upload_image] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [images] => Array ( ) [videos] => Array ( ) ) [field_type] => file [field_id] => 3108 [field_hashtag] => #image# ) [product_recormmend] => Array ( [value] => 1 [field_type] => radio [field_id] => 3109 [field_hashtag] => #recommend# ) [common_review_id] => Array ( [value] => 15665744966428 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [productId] => Array ( [value] => CRV-5514 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_yes_count] => Array ( [value] => 16 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_no_count] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [verify_buyer_flag] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [spam_filter_count] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [spam_filter_limit] => 0 ) [user_id] => Array ( [value] => 8153106 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [review_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [typestr] => product [typevalue] => 0 ) [user_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [date] => Array ( [value] => 08 Fri, 2019 [original_value] => 2019-08-23 15:34:56 [field_hashtag] => #date# [dateformat_field] => db_add_date ) [admin_reply] => Array ( [value] => Array ( ) [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => #adminReply# ) [productInfo] => Array ( [pd_id] => 242400 [product_id] => CRV-5514 [product_name] => Crave [product_desc] => [product_image] => https://taosfootwear.com/media/catalog/product/cache/small_image/240x240/beff4985b56e3afdbeabfc89641a4582/s/1/s1_crave-teal-01_1.jpg [product_url] => https://taosfootwear.com/crave [category_code] => [category_name] => [template_id] => 279 [site_id] => 9977231 [avg_rating] => 0 [location] => [type] => [brand_name] => [db_add_date] => 2018-06-28 06:34:48 [db_update_date] => 2020-02-13 16:57:22 ) ) [1] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3094 [field_hashtag] => #rating# ) [optional_rating3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3095 [field_hashtag] => #comfort# ) [extra_selectbox3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3099 [field_hashtag] => #quality# ) [optional_rating1] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3100 [field_hashtag] => #fit# ) [comment_title] => Array ( [value] => Love my Dynamo [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3101 [field_hashtag] => #revtitle# ) [comment] => Array ( [value] => I just bought the grey Dynamo, and I just love them. They are the most comfortable sandal and they are waterproof. The feel is like going barefoot but better. The straps are adjustable to fit your foot perfectly and the support is great. Best of all they are light as air. And did I mention stylish? I want them in every color for summer! [field_type] => text [field_id] => 3102 [field_hashtag] => #revmsg# ) [first_name] => Array ( [value] => Nancy Hoiem [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3103 [field_hashtag] => #fname# ) [email] => Array ( [value] => nhoiem@me.com [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3104 [field_hashtag] => #email# ) [country] => Array ( [value] => United States [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3105 [field_hashtag] => #shopper_type# ) [city] => Array ( [value] => Jacksonvulle [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3106 [field_hashtag] => #city# ) [state] => Array ( [value] => OR [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3107 [field_hashtag] => #state# ) [upload_image] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [images] => Array ( ) [videos] => Array ( ) ) [field_type] => file [field_id] => 3108 [field_hashtag] => #image# ) [product_recormmend] => Array ( [value] => 1 [field_type] => radio [field_id] => 3109 [field_hashtag] => #recommend# ) [common_review_id] => Array ( [value] => 15580143376625 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [productId] => Array ( [value] => DYN-13754 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_yes_count] => Array ( [value] => 17 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_no_count] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [verify_buyer_flag] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [spam_filter_count] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [spam_filter_limit] => 0 ) [user_id] => Array ( [value] => 7898241 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [review_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [typestr] => product [typevalue] => 0 ) [user_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [date] => Array ( [value] => 05 Thu, 2019 [original_value] => 2019-05-16 13:45:37 [field_hashtag] => #date# [dateformat_field] => db_add_date ) [admin_reply] => Array ( [value] => Array ( ) [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => #adminReply# ) [productInfo] => Array ( [pd_id] => 318512 [product_id] => DYN-13754 [product_name] => Dynamo [product_desc] => [product_image] => https://taosfootwear.com/media/catalog/product/cache/small_image/240x240/beff4985b56e3afdbeabfc89641a4582/s/1/s1_Dynamo-TanMulti-01_7.jpg [product_url] => https://taosfootwear.com/dynamo [category_code] => [category_name] => [template_id] => 279 [site_id] => 9977231 [avg_rating] => 0 [location] => [type] => [brand_name] => [db_add_date] => 2019-05-16 13:45:37 [db_update_date] => 2019-05-16 13:45:37 ) ) [2] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3094 [field_hashtag] => #rating# ) [optional_rating3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3095 [field_hashtag] => #comfort# ) [extra_selectbox3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3099 [field_hashtag] => #quality# ) [optional_rating1] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3100 [field_hashtag] => #fit# ) [comment_title] => Array ( [value] => Most comfortable shoes ever. [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3101 [field_hashtag] => #revtitle# ) [comment] => Array ( [value] => I have been having problems with my feet due to pain in my heels. I tried a pair of Taos and was amazed. The are so comfortable, and I didn\'t even have a breaking in time with these shoes. I was so excited I purchased 3 other pairs for my trip to Alaska. I would love to get the Star olive wash next. [field_type] => text [field_id] => 3102 [field_hashtag] => #revmsg# ) [first_name] => Array ( [value] => Lisa Joyner [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3103 [field_hashtag] => #fname# ) [email] => Array ( [value] => Lisajoyner10@gmail.com [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3104 [field_hashtag] => #email# ) [country] => Array ( [value] => United States [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3105 [field_hashtag] => #shopper_type# ) [city] => Array ( [value] => Plant City [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3106 [field_hashtag] => #city# ) [state] => Array ( [value] => FL [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3107 [field_hashtag] => #state# ) [upload_image] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [images] => Array ( ) [videos] => Array ( ) ) [field_type] => file [field_id] => 3108 [field_hashtag] => #image# ) [product_recormmend] => Array ( [value] => 1 [field_type] => radio [field_id] => 3109 [field_hashtag] => #recommend# ) [common_review_id] => Array ( [value] => 15582350538861 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [productId] => Array ( [value] => DND-13455 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_yes_count] => Array ( [value] => 12 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_no_count] => Array ( [value] => 1 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [verify_buyer_flag] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [spam_filter_count] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [spam_filter_limit] => 0 ) [user_id] => Array ( [value] => 7905953 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [review_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [typestr] => product [typevalue] => 0 ) [user_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [date] => Array ( [value] => 05 Sun, 2019 [original_value] => 2019-05-19 03:04:14 [field_hashtag] => #date# [dateformat_field] => db_add_date ) [admin_reply] => Array ( [value] => Array ( ) [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => #adminReply# ) [productInfo] => Array ( [pd_id] => 243682 [product_id] => DND-13455 [product_name] => Dandy [product_desc] => [product_image] => https://taosfootwear.com/media/catalog/product/cache/small_image/240x240/beff4985b56e3afdbeabfc89641a4582/s/1/s1_Dandy-BlueWashCanvas-01_5.jpg [product_url] => https://taosfootwear.com/dandy [category_code] => [category_name] => [template_id] => 279 [site_id] => 9977231 [avg_rating] => 0 [location] => [type] => [brand_name] => [db_add_date] => 0000-00-00 00:00:00 [db_update_date] => 2020-02-13 18:28:38 ) ) [3] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 5.0 [ratingImage] => 5star ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3094 [field_hashtag] => #rating# ) [optional_rating3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 0.0 [ratingImage] => norating ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3095 [field_hashtag] => #comfort# ) [extra_selectbox3] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => [ratingImage] => norating ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3099 [field_hashtag] => #quality# ) [optional_rating1] => Array ( [value] => Array ( [rating] => 0.0 [ratingImage] => norating ) [field_type] => rating [field_id] => 3100 [field_hashtag] => #fit# ) [comment_title] => Array ( [value] => Great shoes. I just got them yesterday. So comfortable. Lots of arch support which I need. [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3101 [field_hashtag] => #revtitle# ) [comment] => Array ( [value] => I would buy my second pair of Taos sandal s ( Luckies) if I could get them in the turquoise color that is shown I. The picture. Linda Rhine [field_type] => text [field_id] => 3102 [field_hashtag] => #revmsg# ) [first_name] => Array ( [value] => Lulu [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3103 [field_hashtag] => #fname# ) [email] => Array ( [value] => [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3104 [field_hashtag] => #email# ) [country] => Array ( [value] => [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3105 [field_hashtag] => #shopper_type# ) [city] => Array ( [value] => [field_type] => textbox [field_id] => 3106 [field_hashtag] => #city# ) [state] => Array ( [value] => [field_type] => select [field_id] => 3107 [field_hashtag] => #state# ) [upload_image] => Array ( [value] => [field_type] => file [field_id] => 3108 [field_hashtag] => #image# ) [product_recormmend] => Array ( [value] => 1 [field_type] => radio [field_id] => 3109 [field_hashtag] => #recommend# ) [common_review_id] => Array ( [value] => 1532431941931 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [productId] => Array ( [value] => LUC-5246 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_yes_count] => Array ( [value] => 1 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [helpful_no_count] => Array ( [value] => 1 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [verify_buyer_flag] => Array ( [value] => [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [spam_filter_count] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [spam_filter_limit] => 0 ) [user_id] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [review_type] => Array ( [value] => 0 [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => [typestr] => product [typevalue] => 0 ) [user_type] => Array ( [value] => [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => ) [date] => Array ( [value] => 05 Fri, 2018 [original_value] => 2018-05-18 17:40:43 [field_hashtag] => #date# [dateformat_field] => db_add_date ) [admin_reply] => Array ( [value] => Array ( ) [field_type] => [field_id] => [field_hashtag] => #adminReply# ) [productInfo] => Array ( [pd_id] => 242410 [product_id] => LUC-5246 [product_name] => Luckie [product_desc] => [product_image] => https://taosfootwear.com/media/catalog/product/cache/small_image/240x240/beff4985b56e3afdbeabfc89641a4582/s/1/s1_Luckie-Red-01_6.jpg [product_url] => https://taosfootwear.com/luckie [category_code] => [category_name] => [template_id] => 279 [site_id] => 9977231 [avg_rating] => 0 [location] => [type] => [brand_name] => [db_add_date] => 2018-06-28 06:34:48 [db_update_date] => 2020-01-24 04:04:21 ) ) ) [pagnationInfo] => Array ( [perPageCount] => 4 [limit] => 4 [offset] => 1 [pageId] => 1 [currentPage] => 1 [count] => 760 ) [filter] => Array ( ) [avgRating] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [avgRating] => 4.9 [ratingImage] => 4_5star [reviewCount] => 3039 ) ) ) [retailer] => Array ( [count] => Array ( [count] => 0 ) [data] => [pagnationInfo] => Array ( [perPageCount] => 4 [limit] => 4 [offset] => 1 [pageId] => 1 [currentPage] => 1 [count] => 0 ) [filter] => Array ( ) [avgRating] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [avgRating] => 0 [ratingImage] => norating [reviewCount] => 0 ) ) ) [avgRating] => Array ( [overall_rating] => Array ( [avgRating] => 4.9 [ratingImage] => 4_5star [reviewCount] => 3039 ) ) )
logo