Moc Star

Moc Star
$90.00 SKU:MST-13482A
Comfort
Quality
Overall
24 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show
Fantastic find.
I saw a women wearing a very cute pair of pink sneakers at a conference I was at. I asked her where she got them and told me where. She also said they were super comfortable with the support insoles. I went back to my room and looked them up online. A bit pricey but willing to pay more for a good shoe. They came within a week and I was very happy. These shoes are absolutely fantastic. Wore them new all week on vacation with no issue and the support in the shoes is the best I've had. Bought the purple and love the color. I'm planning on getting another pair or two.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by ccinniecat / (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Can't live without them!!!
Best sneakers ever!!! So comfortable and fun!
Totally worth the $$.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Photogirl / (Posted on 7/19/2017)
These shoes saved my vacation!
I have mild bunions and some new foot pain issues I am dealing with and these saved my vacation on the British Isles because they were SO comfy! I wore them hiking every day without socks (I put a little baby powder on the foot bed before putting them on each day) and I used moleskin over my bunion areas and could walk all day without any pain. I wear a size 9 normally and had to get a size 10 in this specific model, so they do run small. Worth every penny! Another plus: on a rainy day my feet stayed dry because the canvas is so tight. All my friends were wearing running shoes and their feet got soaked. I'm planning on getting another pair in a fun color (I bought the charcoal gray color and it's really nice).
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Jeni / (Posted on 7/11/2017)
Best Ever!!! Worth the $$$$
As A gift.......and I love them.....COMFORT...over the top!!!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by kim / (Posted on 6/27/2017)
best around
Love these sneakers, had to buy another pair
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by aldochant / (Posted on 6/5/2017)
Love them, want more!
Just received them today and omg so comfortable so far! I ordered the Khaki for the summer, they are a little darker then the picture which I'm glad they are because I was worried they would show dirt so the little darker is perfect! Definitely will be ordering more colors and styles! I usually wear a 7.5 in sneakers and that's what I ordered and they fit perfect! I have a slim foot and thought they would be kinda wide for me, nope they are perfect just enough room in the toe area to wiggle my toes! The price of these are so worth it for the support, quality and lets not forget the cuteness of them!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Laura / (Posted on 5/25/2017)
Awesome!
I have these in gray. I LOVE them. I was able to wear these without socks the very first day with no problems.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Judy / (Posted on 5/24/2017)
Best
I have the red and charcoal colors and they are awesome!!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Mountaingirl63 / (Posted on 5/21/2017)
Love these!
Love my first pair of Taos! I work on my feet all day and they are wonderful! Love the colors. I will say I have a wide foot and they are tight but I know they will stretch a bit.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Lisa D / (Posted on 5/21/2017)
Awesome kicks.
Purchased these to replace some old all stars. They are great! Appreciate the high quality canvas construction. VEGAN. It's soooooo hard to find cool vegan sneakers and Taos makes some great options. The internal support/footbed is great; lots of cushion and arch support, something all stars really lack. I can tell with time and use these will get nicely worn in and last many seasons. My new "go-to" shoe which has become my "everything" shoe, bike, walk, hike, etc... I ordered a 10 (41). I usually always take a 9.5 but users recommend to 1/2 size up. These fit perfect.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by cor / (Posted on 5/16/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Moc Star

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Comfort
Quality
Overall