Moc Star

Moc Star
$90.00 SKU:MST-13482A
Comfort
Quality
Overall
35 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Show
More comfort than expected.
I’m unable to wear most sneakers because they lack any support. These are very different. It feels like I have on athletic shoes without them looking like my athletic shoes!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Linda / (Posted on 9/19/2017)
Awesome and cute shoes!
Love my Star Taos shoes. I have arthritis in my feet, and these are the most comfortable shoes I have worn for years.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Juls / (Posted on 9/19/2017)
Comfortable fun shoe
I love my Taos. I have not had this comfortable of a shoe for everyday where in a long time
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Judy / (Posted on 9/16/2017)
Sized accurately!
I own the redone and the gray ones! LOVE them!! They are the most comfortable shoes I own!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Karhy / (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Great!
Best tennis shoe I have ever owned. Comfort, style( thank you!!!) they have taken care of my high arch problem, metatarsal issues, etc. I have been looking for this for years. NIKE watch out!!!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Melodie / (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Taos shoes
My foot Doctor said these are the best insoles he has seen
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by weezie / (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Great show
I love these! They are so comfortable. I need the arch support and these shoes come with great support and I don't even need my inserts. One note...the toe is coming unglued after steady wear from 4 months
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Kris / (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Love them
Normally will not wear tennis shoes, Dr suggested I start wearing them. Love them bought 3 pairs love the colors. Will be buying another pair.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Kitkat / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
Comfort
I saw a Taos add on Facebook and was impressed with all of the positive comments. I purchased a pair and I have not ever regretted it. The shoes are so comfortable it is almost like not wearing shoes. I love my pair of Taos and will purchase more.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by DeDe / (Posted on 8/27/2017)
Thumbs up
My first pair purchased, but will be getting more.
No achey feet wearing these shoes
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Bonn / (Posted on 8/24/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Moc Star

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Comfort
Quality
Overall