Moc Star

Moc Star
$90.00 SKU:MST-13482A
Comfort
Quality
Overall
45 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 45

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show
Great Shoes!
Finally, a comfortable shoe!! I have metarsalgia and often find it difficult to find a shoe that I can walk in all day without pain. These are now my new favorite!!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Jpearl52 / (Posted on 11/13/2017)
Love ‘em!
One of the few shoes I don’t have to use my own orthotic. I’m ready to buy another color. These are very comfortable!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Ranny / (Posted on 11/12/2017)
Happy Feet with Taos
Best canvas shoe ever for my feet! Love the arch support and fit. I was able to wear them all day for the very first time in this style of shoe. I wear inserts from my podiatrist in all my shoes, but I don’t need them in these, so happy!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Norma / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
My favorite shoes!
Absolutely love these shoes! Very good arch support. Fit like a glove. ❤️
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Holly / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
Total comfort
Wore these shoes on vacation in Canada, walking all day, up and down hills, on rocks and grassy terrain. Not one complaint from my feet!! The MOST comfortable shoes I've ever owned.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Carolyn / (Posted on 10/25/2017)
Love these shoes!
Great shoe from the first time I put them on. Nice arch support and they are cute too, which is a plus. I'm in between a 7 and 7.5 so I went up to the 7.5 and glad I did. They fit like a glove! I bought them in gray and I'm Already looking at the other colors for my 2nd pair...
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Mimi / (Posted on 10/12/2017)
Favorite shoes!
I teach pre k and spend most of the day on my feet. I have two pairs of these and prefer wearing them over any other shoe. My feet never hurt when I wear these!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Lyn / (Posted on 10/10/2017)
would love a red pair
Wish you had them in red
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by janice / (Posted on 10/3/2017)
Great Shoes!
I love these shoes! I have had issues with plantar fasciitis and a torn fascia and these are now the only shoes I want to wear. Truly worth the money.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by LL / (Posted on 10/2/2017)
Light weight with great support
Love my star moc shoes. I'm glad I have them as an alternative to my heavier walking shoes. Great support for my flat feet.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Sioux City Sue / (Posted on 9/29/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Moc Star

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Comfort
Quality
Overall