Gift 2

Gift 2
$110.00 SKU:GT2-12045
Comfort
Quality
Overall
36 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 36

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Show
Best sandals ever
Love these shoes. Very comfortable and dressy. I would like more colors
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Grammy / (Posted on 8/16/2017)
Great sandal
Love these. I have very flat feet and these give great support. I wear an 11 and they are hard to come by. Make more!!!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 8/8/2017)
BEST SANDAL EVER MADE!
I stand on my feet every day, all day long. These are by far the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I have them in black and bronze. I wish you would make more colors. I wanted the gold and silver but cannot find them anywhere. I receive compliments from my clients every time i wear them. Thanks for such a wonderful product! MAKE MORE COLORS, PLEASE.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Susan / (Posted on 8/6/2017)
Great comfort, fit and style. Wish they came in white and soft colors!
I love these sandals. I received a pair as a gift a few years ago and now they are my favorite sandal. I can no longer buy them locally so I order them direct. Most comfortable sandals I have ever worn!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Connie51 / (Posted on 8/3/2017)
Love this sandal!
Love these sandals! These are the first sandals with the thing between the toes that I have been able to wear!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by MDKDSD / (Posted on 8/2/2017)
Please make more!
I love these sandals!! I bought a pair in dark blue a couple of years ago, and I want more, in other colors. They are so comfy, very stylish, hide bunions well, and have great support. But every time I check the website there are no size 10. That makes me very sad.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Betty / (Posted on 8/2/2017)
Do Not Hesitate to Purchase!
LOVE this sandal!! It is beyond comfortable, covers my bunion and the fit is perfect from the moment I first slipped it on my foot. I own the Black, Light Gold, Pearl Navy, Pewter and Bronze. I am embarrassed to say that I even own duplicates in a couple of the colors. I have been buying this style for years and it is my go to sandal every Summer. I first purchased it when I was on vacation because my feet were killing me. I put them on in the store, wore them for a day of sightseeing and did not experience blisters or sore feet. Heaven!!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Nickibu / (Posted on 7/28/2017)
Best ever sandal
I have every color you make in this sandal. They are the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned. Make more colors!!!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Santa Fe Susan / (Posted on 6/20/2017)
Fabulous sandal!
Just received my first pair and wore all day at work for the first time today. Absolutely no break in time, comfortable from the minute I put them on. The style perfectly hides bunions on both feet which is very hard to find in a summer sandal. Plenty of support for other issues such as plantar fasciitis and flat feet. I will be ordering another color very soon, maybe two! PS: I normally wear an 8 1/2 but the 9 fit perfectly.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Donna / (Posted on 6/19/2017)
soft as butter yet so supportive
Just bought these. I have severe arthritis and need a show with good support. These are perfect and support foot in every way yet are very stylish. Can wear with a dress or jeans. Thinking of buying a second pair. Wore them out and got many compliments
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Annie / (Posted on 6/3/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gift 2

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Comfort
Quality
Overall