Gift 2

Gift 2
$110.00 SKU:GT2-12045
Comfort
Quality
Overall
29 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 29

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show
Best ever sandal
I have every color you make in this sandal. They are the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned. Make more colors!!!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Santa Fe Susan / (Posted on 6/20/2017)
Fabulous sandal!
Just received my first pair and wore all day at work for the first time today. Absolutely no break in time, comfortable from the minute I put them on. The style perfectly hides bunions on both feet which is very hard to find in a summer sandal. Plenty of support for other issues such as plantar fasciitis and flat feet. I will be ordering another color very soon, maybe two! PS: I normally wear an 8 1/2 but the 9 fit perfectly.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Donna / (Posted on 6/19/2017)
soft as butter yet so supportive
Just bought these. I have severe arthritis and need a show with good support. These are perfect and support foot in every way yet are very stylish. Can wear with a dress or jeans. Thinking of buying a second pair. Wore them out and got many compliments
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Annie / (Posted on 6/3/2017)
soft as butter yet so supportive
Just bought these. I have severe arthritis and need a shoe with good support. These are perfect and support foot in every way yet are very stylish. Can wear with a dress or jeans. Thinking of buying a second pair. Wore them out and got many compliments
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Annie / (Posted on 6/3/2017)
Great sandal
These hug the upper part of foot so well. I've had hip replacements and have a high instep- not afraid I will trip in these.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Norma / (Posted on 6/2/2017)
Excellent in all regards. Will be buying more for sure.
Great service, great quality, great fit, no break-in time. Wore my new Gift 2 Taos sandals all day today for the first time. My slippers aren't even this comfortable.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Bee / (Posted on 6/1/2017)
The. Best. Shoes. Ever.
OMG! I finally found a comfortable, stylish shoe that hugs and supports my feet. My right foot has a host of issues, including being a half-size bigger than my left. I found my pair at a chain shoe store in my town. I was an hour in there trying on every sandal they had. As soon as I slipped these on I was in heaven. I kept walking around the store in these and almost in tears over how good they felt. I now have a choice over tennis shoes and crocs for footwear. I'm going to buy at least another pair. So glad I discovered Taos Shoes!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by dabq / (Posted on 6/1/2017)
Loving these sandals!
Absolutely no break in.... so comfortable!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by DZ / (Posted on 5/27/2017)
Love them!!
Had bunion surgery last year an could NOT find a comfortable shoe...but as soon as I slipped these on, couldn't believe how comfortable the foot bed was! Will have to break in my foot to the thong part....between the toes (haven't been able to wear anything like that for a long time)....have never spent this much for a Sandal but feel that it is worth it!! Will be buying it in more colors soon!!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by NicoleC / (Posted on 5/25/2017)
Best comfort sandal ever! I have two pairs.
I love them!!!!!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Jana / (Posted on 5/25/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gift 2

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Comfort
Quality
Overall