Trulie

Trulie
$150.00 SKU:TRU-16406
Comfort
Quality
Overall
81 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 81

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Show
Buy these shoes for comfort and if you have a narrow foot.
I LOVE these shoes. I wear an 11N shoe and have a really hard time finding that size especially in a sandal. I also have fallen arches so I need support. I saw these at The Walking Company and fell in love. They have two hook and loop straps so that I can make them as tight as I want and they have a great arch which supports my feet. They're so comfortable. I got them the day before I went on a 12 day trip through Europe with lots of walking and did not have even one blister or any discomfort. I wish I could buy them in every color. I originally bought the Camel color because it blended with my skin when I'm tan and then bought the Stone which is lighter (I actually thought they were a little more gray) but I really like the color.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Lidia Lipstick / (Posted on 6/21/2017)
They are shoes I wear almost everyday. I have 5 pair. I order a pair of Sandals every summer. Really like the free shipping. I'm about 100 mi, in rural America, to a town that sells these shoes.
They are shoes I wear almost everyday. I have 5 pair. I order a pair of Sandals every summer. Really like the free shipping. I'm about 100 mi, in rural America, to a town that sells these shoes.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Pat / (Posted on 6/21/2017)
Love these sandals
Love these sandals. Great (adjustable) fit.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Ardy / (Posted on 6/20/2017)
Love this sandal!
I love these sandals! One of the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Gmamav / (Posted on 6/20/2017)
Best sandal ever!
I purchased these a year ago... yellow and green... wonderful shoe... comfortable . Great arch support... could use orange next!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Jonesdary / (Posted on 6/20/2017)
Best sandal/shoe ever!
I now have 3 pairs. I'm on my feet 11 hours a day at work. I wouldn't be able to do it without these sandals.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Donna / (Posted on 6/18/2017)
This is my kind of sandal!
Worth the price, these sandals are comfortable and I love the look. My shoe guy suggested them....so glad I listened! I have a slightly narrow foot, and I can adjust them for a perfect fit! Purchased at Willer's Shoes in Sturgis, MI.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Liz / (Posted on 6/17/2017)
Great sandals that work well with narrow feet and high arches. Wore them 4 days walking all over Santa Fe - they saved my aching feet!
These sandals are very comfortable with great arch support. I highly recommend them for anyone with narrow feet and high arches.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by travel gal in Arizona / (Posted on 6/16/2017)
Great sandals
Very comfortable, look good, support my high arches and are my favorite sandals. Definitely recommend! I wore them two 13-hour days in a row at Disneyland and had no problems.❤️
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by coygirl525 / (Posted on 6/14/2017)
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Absolutely LOVE these sandals from the minute I put them on. I was a bit concerned as I don't normally tolerate a heel, but man! I put them on, walked out the door, and kept saying "I love these sandals - they are amazing"
SO comfortable. So Cute too.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 6/11/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trulie

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Comfort
Quality
Overall