Trulie

Trulie
$150.00 SKU:TRU-16406
Comfort
Quality
Overall
48 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 48

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show
Great Shoes!!!
Bought a pair in black for my cross country train trip.....lots of walking everywhere we went.....they were super comfortable and bought a second pair when I arrived home.....Great shoes
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Becky / (Posted on 2/23/2017)
Great pair of sandals!!
Tried these on last year, i absolutely loved them!! I have trouble with my feet and these are wonderful!!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Bas1126 / (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Greatest sandal ever worn!
I have 4 pairs of these shoes and love every one of them. I have wide, high instep, high volume feet and severe ankle problems. I wear these and my feet don't hurt and my feet and ankles don't swell. If I could wear these every day, I would. Unfortunately they are not a snow shoe.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Beth / (Posted on 2/13/2017)
The price is somewhat higher than normally pay.
Due to plantar fasciitis I suddenly found myself unable to wear all the shoes in my closet
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Brent / (Posted on 1/26/2017)
THE MOST WONDERFUL SHOES
The best shoes I've ever worn. Walking on clouds. Fabulous.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Phardy / (Posted on 1/15/2017)
Great for problem feet-cute and comfy!
I have the most ridiculous problem feet - flat feet, plantar fasciitis, a very wide foot with a very narrow heel, and finding a shoe to fit is nearly impossible. I usually have to buy too long just to get a shoe wide enough, which means the arch is never exactly where it needs to be for my flat feet. This causes tired arches, throbbing Achilles' tendons, and even knee pain. I bought this shoe about 2 months ago, and it was a perfect fit from day 1. No heel pain, no floppy clown shoe, proper arch support, and even my knee pain is less noticeable when I wear these....and they look great. Very slimming, and they wear well with skirts or jeans. This has been my favorite pair of shoes EVER! I would love to see some wide width close-toed shoes from Taos....I would be a convert for life!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by BTess / (Posted on 9/16/2016)
WANT THEM IN EVERY COLOR
These shoes are very comfortable for me and I can even wear them two days in a row. Right out of the box I wore them all day long walking at Disney World and I was thrilled by the comfort and fit. I bought the chocolate and they have a copper shimmer to them . AWESOME
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by KK / (Posted on 9/6/2016)
Amazing shoes for walking
Literally walked miles in these shoes on my 10 day trip in Italy. Only once were my feet even somewhat tired and that's because I walked from morning to night in Rome. I highly recommend these shoes for every day and for traveling. These shoes are stylish, comfortable and supportive. Will be purchasing more!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Elisa P / (Posted on 7/25/2016)
Love these babies!
I am traveling to Europe in the fall and wanted to buy a good walking sandal. I tried on LOTS of shoes by various makers, and as soon as I slipped these on I knew they were the ones. I bought them early to break them in. They are the most comfortable shoe I have worn, need zero time to break in and are just beautiful. I wish they weren't so expensive, I'd have bought more than one pair.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by MarshaT / (Posted on 7/24/2016)
Best sandals EVER - Super supportive and flattering
I have wide feet, severe chronic Achilles tendonitis, and need good arch support. These sandals are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn and did not need any time to be broken in. The support of the foot bed is amazing, and the style is very flattering on the foot. I usually wear a 37, but I bought a 38 for the added width on the foot bed. It's a tiny bit long, but the adjustable straps make that a non-issue. I hope to buy many more Taos shoes!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by PJ / (Posted on 6/30/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trulie

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Comfort
Quality
Overall