Trulie

Trulie
$150.00 SKU:TRU-16406
Comfort
Quality
Overall
100 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 100

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Show
Perfect fit for everyone
These shoes adjust to any foot shape and provide excellent support for my flat feet. They look so great and have held up over 5 months of almost daily wear. Now to decide what other colors to buy.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Jomtorch / (Posted on 10/12/2017)
Love them!
Love, love, love!! Tried them on in a store and could not take them off. I teach and wear them all day and often! Don't even think about my feet the days I wear these!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Dcoll / (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Want them in every color!
Love them. Attractive and comfortable. They give good foot support
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 9/23/2017)
MOST COMFORTABLE SANDAL EVER
These sandals are simply the best! Was headed to France and refused to wear my usual old-lady sneakers with orthotics. Bought two pairs of these. They are so stylish my 20 year old daughter "borrowed" a pair and never gave them back. Great for cranky feet! I will buy more.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Betsy / (Posted on 9/19/2017)
Best sandals ever
I have the worst feet ever. In addition to being wide I have a bone spur that usually requires an orthotic as well as a horrible bunion. I wore these sandals as is all over Paris. One day I walked 9 .5 miles. They were amazingly comfortable. My feet never hurt. They are absolutely the best sandals I ever had.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Camimi / (Posted on 8/26/2017)
Great classic sandal.
Bought two pair last season and two this season. Recommend to friends.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Singer46 / (Posted on 8/24/2017)
Amazing shoes
I love, love love mine.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Lucie / (Posted on 8/16/2017)
Great Sandals
These sandals are one of the best....my plantar fasciiitis thanks you!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Sharon / (Posted on 7/31/2017)
Great sandal
I bought these 2 days before going to Europe. They were so comfortable; I wore them everyday! Love the orange color!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 7/29/2017)
BEST teacher shoe EVER
The most comfortable shoe ever! I'm an elementary school librarian and am on my feet most of the day. These shoes are never a problem. I find myself wearing them almost everyday. I need to get another color for variety! I recommend them to all my teacher friends.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by TGreene / (Posted on 7/28/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trulie

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Comfort
Quality
Overall