Trulie

Trulie
$150.00 SKU:TRU-16406
Comfort
Quality
Overall
94 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 94

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Show
Amazing shoes
I love, love love mine.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Lucie / (Posted on 8/16/2017)
Great Sandals
These sandals are one of the best....my plantar fasciiitis thanks you!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Sharon / (Posted on 7/31/2017)
Great sandal
I bought these 2 days before going to Europe. They were so comfortable; I wore them everyday! Love the orange color!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 7/29/2017)
BEST teacher shoe EVER
The most comfortable shoe ever! I'm an elementary school librarian and am on my feet most of the day. These shoes are never a problem. I find myself wearing them almost everyday. I need to get another color for variety! I recommend them to all my teacher friends.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by TGreene / (Posted on 7/28/2017)
Great support for flat feet
These sandals are great for my flat feet. Excellent arch support, fully adjustable, stylish and extremely comfortable. along with the Sadie sandal, these are the best shoes that I have purchased in years.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by jomtorch / (Posted on 7/27/2017)
most comfortable sandals, bar none!
Most comfortable sandal I have ever worn, will never wear anything else from now on. The moment I put them on in the store, they were mine. I am very picky and my foot is a little wide. These feel perfect and have the added bonus of looking good (I have the off-white color). Thanks for creating them!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Yaya / (Posted on 7/18/2017)
Highly recommended
Most comfortable shoe that I have worn since being diagnosed with plantar fasciitis. I can wear them all day.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by CC / (Posted on 7/14/2017)
Comfortable for the 10 hrs of standing I do everday
Fabulous wearing sandals, I am going to buy another pair where I will not wear these out so soon. I've been wearing them ever since I purchased them.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Sharona / (Posted on 7/10/2017)
I CAN'T TAKE THEM OFF!
Love the red. I'm a red accessory devotee. Took them out, put them on and walked for 2 days sightseeing. Never had such a perfect fit instantly. Have worn them daily for a month, great support, incredibly cute, go with everything. Ordering another pair right now, maybe 2!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Catherine / (Posted on 7/6/2017)
LOve these sandals!!
First pair of Taos sandals. Definitely not my last. Very comfortable. Very cute. Super easy to wear. Just a little nervous about the velcro wearing out before the shoes do. Might think about a more grippy sole material. I do wear these for my active lifestyle, and summer slick streets and walking paths are a thing. Wonderful thanks!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Susan / (Posted on 7/5/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trulie

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Comfort
Quality
Overall