Trulie

Trulie
$150.00 SKU:TRU-16406
Comfort
Quality
Overall
52 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 52

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Show
Great for wide feet & plantar fasciitis!
I have very wide feet and a narrow heel as well as plantar fasciitis and scar tissue from surgery for morton's neuroma. These shoes are incredible. No foot pain. They fit will and as an added bonus they are really cute! I have multiple pairs in most of the colors. Love them.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Jet / (Posted on 3/13/2017)
Good sandal, but color bleeds
Loved the fit and comfort, only complaint, my black straps turn my feet black too!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Swissmiss / (Posted on 3/11/2017)
Like "butt'a"!
Absolutely love these sandals! The best feature is the adjustable straps -- very unique. Plus, the color is a great shade of olive, not too green, more of a soft khaki.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by DebNY / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Awesome shoe!
I put these on the day they arrived, I didn't want to take them off. I have narrow feet and heels and very hard to fit. Going to order more.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Grace / (Posted on 2/27/2017)
Great Shoes!!!
Bought a pair in black for my cross country train trip.....lots of walking everywhere we went.....they were super comfortable and bought a second pair when I arrived home.....Great shoes
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Becky / (Posted on 2/23/2017)
Great pair of sandals!!
Tried these on last year, i absolutely loved them!! I have trouble with my feet and these are wonderful!!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Bas1126 / (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Greatest sandal ever worn!
I have 4 pairs of these shoes and love every one of them. I have wide, high instep, high volume feet and severe ankle problems. I wear these and my feet don't hurt and my feet and ankles don't swell. If I could wear these every day, I would. Unfortunately they are not a snow shoe.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Beth / (Posted on 2/13/2017)
The price is somewhat higher than normally pay.
Due to plantar fasciitis I suddenly found myself unable to wear all the shoes in my closet
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Brent / (Posted on 1/26/2017)
THE MOST WONDERFUL SHOES
The best shoes I've ever worn. Walking on clouds. Fabulous.
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by Phardy / (Posted on 1/15/2017)
Great for problem feet-cute and comfy!
I have the most ridiculous problem feet - flat feet, plantar fasciitis, a very wide foot with a very narrow heel, and finding a shoe to fit is nearly impossible. I usually have to buy too long just to get a shoe wide enough, which means the arch is never exactly where it needs to be for my flat feet. This causes tired arches, throbbing Achilles' tendons, and even knee pain. I bought this shoe about 2 months ago, and it was a perfect fit from day 1. No heel pain, no floppy clown shoe, proper arch support, and even my knee pain is less noticeable when I wear these....and they look great. Very slimming, and they wear well with skirts or jeans. This has been my favorite pair of shoes EVER! I would love to see some wide width close-toed shoes from Taos....I would be a convert for life!
Comfort
Quality
Overall
Review by BTess / (Posted on 9/16/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trulie

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Comfort
Quality
Overall